Olle Kalmelid
Ekonomichef
olle.kalmelid@engstromsbil.se

Ann Persson
Kvalitets- och Miljöchef
ann.persson@engstromsbil.se

Magnus Lindén
Verksamhetsutvecklare
magnus.linden@engstromsbil.se

Johan Milered
Bilmarknadschef
johan.milered@engstromsbil.se

Tina Wallin
HR-chef
tina.wallin@engstromsbil.se

Jonas Billström
Servicemarknadschef
jonas.billstrom@engstromsbil.se

Lotta Hellgren
Kommunikationschef
lotta.hellgren@engstromsbil.se

Johan Edgren
Sektorchef Lastbilar
johan.edgren@engstromsbil.se